As of today, the 30th of April 2007, three provinces and two cities are under COMELEC control:

  • Abra
  • Nueva Ecija
  • Kalinga
  • San Carlos City, Pangasinan
  • Valencia, Bukidnon

This leaves the following areas of concern: Cagayan, Isabela, Lanao del Sur, Western Samar, Masbate, Sulu, Basilan, and Puerto Princesa City; with Sulu and Puerto Princesa still being considered for COMELEC control.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: